e-Mobility Leaders

Global e-Mobility Leaders

Awards for companies most involved in the development of sustainable transport in the world, awarded annually by PSPA and PwC. The “Global E-Mobility Leader” Awards are granted to companies that are making the global transformation of the automotive industry towards low- and zero-emission mobility accelerate.

Candidates for the “Global E-Mobility Leader” title are selected with the participation of e-mobility market experts from 39 PwC branches around the world. The winners are selected from a group of companies with a significant share in the global market of electric vehicles, components and charging stations, as well as entities making investments in the field of sustainable transport, implementing innovative solutions or developing new mobility services.